All-Star Cast Of Lettuce, Nth Power Members Support Nigel Hall For Album Release Party

Last night marked the all-star album release party for Nigel Hall's brand new LP, Ladies & Gentlemen... Nigel Hall at the intimate Blue Note Jazz Club in New York, NY.

Hall recruited members of Lettuce and The Nth Power for the occasion, with Adam "Shmeeans" Smirnoff on guitar, Eric Krasno on bass, Adam Deitch on drums, Weedie Braimah on percussion, Ryan Zoidis and Eric "Benny" Bloom holding down the brass, and, of course, the star of the show, Nigel Hall.

The band mostly stuck to songs from Hall's new album, including the catchy single "Gimme A Sign" and the Isley Brothers' tune, "Lay Away". Marc Millman captured photos from the event, check those out at